Connect

L4 B1 Beach Road, Haines, Alaska

$117,500
  • $117,500
  • .72
Receive text updates on this listing

Unique usable waterfront just of 1.5 miles from downtown Haines. Amazing water and mountain views & 118+ feet water frontage. Above ground power & phone on Beach Rd with good access and build sites at road level. Middle property has steeper slopes with level ground at beach. The quiet wooded neighborhood is close to town and trails. Beach Road terminates at public trail head for Battery Point

Schedule a Tour

Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct
Wed 02 Oct
Thu 03 Oct
Fri 04 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-4293
  • Price $117,500
  • Acres 0.72
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $610
  • Tax Year 2018

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Electric-Overhead, Pub Wtr-None, Sewer-None, Telephone - Adj Site
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Inlet, Ocean

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 27th, 2019
  • Days on Market 178
  • Zoning RR - Rural Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Haines Real Estate

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $225,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $243

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 92.79%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 12

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 2/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 47.63″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 28.20°F /65.90°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 18.40°F /51.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 2,641

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 47

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 20th, 2019 at 11:19pm AKDT.