Connect

L4 B1 Beach Road, Haines, Alaska

$96,600 REDUCED 2%
  • $96,600
  • .72
Receive text updates on this listing

Additional price reduction! Waterfront parcel, about 1.5 miles from downtown Haines. Amazing water & mountain views with 118+ feet of water frontage. Above ground power & phone. Build sites both at road level and beachfront levels. Quiet wooded neighborhood, close to services and public hiking trails. Small creek traverses upper 30 - 40% of the parcel.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Tue 03 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-4293
  • Price $96,600
  • Acres 0.72
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $610
  • Tax Year 2018

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Electric-Overhead, Pub Wtr-None, Sewer-None, Telephone - Adj Site
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Inlet, Ocean

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 27th, 2019
  • Days on Market 237
  • Zoning RR - Rural Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Haines Real Estate

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $98,500 to $96,600
Price Reduced from $107,500 to $98,500
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $39,500

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $158

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 94.76%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 17

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 47.63″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 28.20°F /65.90°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 18.40°F /51.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 2,641

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 47

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 19th, 2019 at 4:34am AKST.