Connect

Nhn Anchorage, Anchorage, Alaska

$329,900
  • $329,900
  • 2,200
Receive text updates on this listing

Newer dine-in/take out restaurant. Sales are very good, and all equipment newer and in great shape

Schedule a Tour

Mon 16 Sep
Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-4342
  • Price $329,900
  • Square Footage 2,200
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 2007
  • Type Business Op
  • Sub-Type Restaurant
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Nhn Anchorage
  • Area 40 - Seward Hwy to Boniface Pkwy
  • Subdivision n/a
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99504

Interior

  • Heating Unknown - BTV
  • # of Stories 1

Exterior

  • Exterior Unknown - BTV
  • Roof Unknown - BTV

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 28th, 2019
  • Days on Market 172
  • Zoning B3 - General Business

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Dwell Realty

Financials

  • $/SqFt $150

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $439,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $157

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.12%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 306

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 15.29″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.80°F /65.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.10°F /52.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 41,650

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 16th, 2019 at 12:50pm AKDT.