Connect

L9 B12 A Street, Klawock, Alaska

$42,900 REDUCED 4%
  • $42,900
  • .29
Receive text updates on this listing

Convenient to the grocery store, mall, & PO in Klawock with beautiful mountain views . Relatively flat lot is ready for your building plans.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 21 Feb
Sat 22 Feb
Sun 23 Feb
Mon 24 Feb
Tue 25 Feb
Wed 26 Feb
Thu 27 Feb
Fri 28 Feb
Sat 29 Feb
Sun 01 Mar
Mon 02 Mar
Tue 03 Mar
Wed 04 Mar
Thu 05 Mar
Fri 06 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-4344
  • Price $42,900
  • Acres 0.29
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 28th, 2019
  • Days on Market 331
  • Zoning RES - Residential (Unofficial)
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Coastal Real Estate Group

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $44,900 to $42,900

Neighborhood Information

Low Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $59,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $118

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.31%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 5

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 137.40″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 38.40°F /64.00°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 28.80°F /51.40°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 803

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 39

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on February 21st, 2020 at 7:34pm AKST.