Connect

37496 Greer Road, Homer, Alaska

$120,000 REDUCED 4%
  • $120,000
Receive text updates on this listing

A wonderful find in Homer. 4.75 Acre lot that has panoramic views of Kachemak Bay. Lot is heavily wooded, however, with strategic thinning, the entire bay can be viewed from the upper stories of a new home. Old homesteader's cabin on site and price includes plans for a four-level contemporary home that is nearly complete in design. The only thing left to complete is a foundation plan with a localengineer. The southern boundary of property is shared with land owned by the Kenai Peninsula Borough. Feel welcome to drive up, walk the land and envision your future on this gently sloping parcel.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 21 Aug
Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep
Wed 04 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-4457
  • Price $120,000
  • Acres 4.75
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site
  • Features Driveway, Mobile Home Ok, Multi-Family Ok, Trees - Heavy, Trees - Sparse, Trees - Cleared
  • View Bay
  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 29th, 2019
  • Days on Market 145
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Keller Williams Realty Alaska Group - RMG

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $125,000 to $120,000

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $599,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $186

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.36%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 116

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 25.45″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 29.30°F /61.00°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 17.50°F /47.20°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 10,422

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 39

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 21st, 2019 at 11:19pm AKDT.