Connect

7425 W Island Lake Drive, Wasilla, Alaska

$16,900 REDUCED 3%
  • $16,900
  • .95
Receive text updates on this listing

Level, single family or duplex lot off of Pittman. Lot backs up to a nearly 50 acre, currently unsubdivided parcel. Property has been surveyed and staked. Island lake and Doubloon lake are about a mile from the property, and have public access. Covenants seem to be expired (BTV). Drive by to view!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-4476
  • Price $16,900
  • Acres 0.95
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 7425 W Island Lake Drive
  • Area ML - Meadow Lakes
  • Subdivision Island Lake L4 B4
  • City Wasilla
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99654

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Septic - None, Well - None
  • Features Dog Teams OK, Fire Service Area, Horse Property, Mobile Home Ok, Multi-Family Ok, Road Service Area
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 30th, 2019
  • Days on Market 233
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown (re: all MSB)
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Alaska Dream Makers

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $17,500 to $16,900

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area, Suburb of Anchorage

  • Icon of money $229,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $144

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.45%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 863

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 19.35″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 23.30°F /65.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /47.90°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 57,287

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 17th, 2019 at 1:04pm AKST.