Connect

C25 Alaskan Wildwood Ranch(r), Anchor Point, Alaska

$25,000
  • $25,000
Receive text updates on this listing

7.75 acres with road access & beautiful views. EASY Owner Financing Available. C24 is a nice, level property with lots of new growth trees. Located on a small dead end road. Access to over 20,000 acres of Alaska State lands close by where you can play and hunt. No building covenants or zoning. Many building areas. Short drive to town. See file C25 on website for more details. Adjacent lot for sale

Schedule a Tour

Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-460
  • Price $25,000
  • Acres 7.75
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Commercial, Farmland, Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $206
  • Tax Year 2018

Community Information

  • Address C25 Alaskan Wildwood Ranch(r)
  • Area 484 - North Fork
  • Subdivision Campo De Oro Tr 25
  • City Anchor Point
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99556

Amenities

  • Features Fire Service Area, Horse Property, Multi-Family Ok, Southern Exposure, View
  • View Mountains
  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed January 14th, 2019
  • Days on Market 246
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Alaskan Life Realty, LLC

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $335,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $144

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 94.72%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 59

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 28.27″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 26.40°F /58.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 16.20°F /45.00°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 2,469

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 40

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 17th, 2019 at 1:19pm AKDT.