Connect

Unit #300 - 4100 Lake Otis Parkway, Anchorage, Alaska

$3
  • $3
  • 1,993
Receive text updates on this listing

Medical office available in one of Anchorage's premier U-Med office buildings. The 1,993 SF medical suite has mountain views, two exam rooms, and an in suite restroom.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May
Sat 04 May
Sun 05 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-4664
  • Price $3
  • Square Footage 1,993
  • Acres 0.00
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Single Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Unit #300 - 4100 Lake Otis Parkway
  • Area 40 - Seward Hwy to Boniface Pkwy
  • Subdivision Tr 3A #300
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99508

Additional Information

  • Date Listed April 2nd, 2019
  • Days on Market 328
  • Zoning RO - Residential Office

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: PTP Management, Inc.

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $169,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $130

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.02%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 169

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 51/100

    Walk Score®Somewhat Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 15.29″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.80°F /65.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.10°F /52.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 36,778

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 21st, 2019 at 4:49pm AKDT.