Connect

695 Gravel Street & 751, 805, Kenai, Alaska

$399,000 REDUCED 11%
  • $399,000
  • 65.47
Receive text updates on this listing

Excellent opportunity in the Kenai Peninsula area! Opportunities await for the new owner!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-4745
  • Price $399,000
  • Acres 65.47
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Commercial
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - In Area, Natural Gas-In Area, Septic - None, Telephone - In Area, Well - None, Pub Wtr-Unknown-BTV
  • Features Road Service Area
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed April 3rd, 2019
  • Days on Market 229
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Keller Williams Realty Alaska Group of Wasilla

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $449,000 to $399,000

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $574,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $229

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.70%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 202

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 18.95″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 21.30°F /62.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 5.50°F /47.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 15,563

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 40

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 18th, 2019 at 4:04pm AKST.