Connect

D34 Alaskan Wildwood Ranch(r), Anchor Point, Alaska

$69,000
  • $69,000
  • 29.31
Receive text updates on this listing

D34 offers almost 30 acres of land in Alaska with road access, many trees & new growth. There is prime hunting right out your back yard & many trails to play on. EASY Owner Financing available. Bring the horses & 4 Wheeler's. No building covenants or hoa. Enjoy this property year round or as your private retreat. See file D34 on website for more information. Great financing option & package deals

Schedule a Tour

Wed 13 Nov
Thu 14 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-484
  • Price $69,000
  • Acres 29.31
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Commercial, Farmland, Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $245
  • Tax Year 2018

Community Information

  • Address D34 Alaskan Wildwood Ranch(r)
  • Area 484 - North Fork
  • Subdivision Del Rio Ranchos Tr 29
  • City Anchor Point
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99556

Amenities

  • Features Multi-Family Ok
  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed January 14th, 2019
  • Days on Market 303
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Alaskan Life Realty, LLC

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Increased from $62,000 to $69,000

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $195,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $121

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 95.47%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 53

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 28.27″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 26.40°F /58.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 16.20°F /45.00°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 2,469

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 40

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 13th, 2019 at 9:34pm AKST.