Connect

D34 Alaskan Wildwood Ranch(r), Anchor Point, Alaska

$62,000
  • $62,000
  • 29.31
Receive text updates on this listing

D34 offers almost 30 acres of land in Alaska with road access, many trees & new growth. There is prime hunting right out your back yard & many trails to play on. EASY Owner Financing available. Bring the horses & 4 Wheeler's. No building covenants or hoa. Enjoy this property year round or as your private retreat. See file D34 on website for more information. Great financing option & package deals

Schedule a Tour

Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May
Sat 04 May
Sun 05 May
Mon 06 May
Tue 07 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-484
  • Price $62,000
  • Acres 29.31
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Commercial, Farmland, Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $245
  • Tax Year 2018

Community Information

  • Address D34 Alaskan Wildwood Ranch(r)
  • Area 484 - North Fork
  • Subdivision Del Rio Ranchos Tr 29
  • City Anchor Point
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99556

Amenities

  • Features Multi-Family Ok
  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed January 14th, 2019
  • Days on Market 99
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Alaskan Life Realty, LLC

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $145,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $130

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 95.32%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 53

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 28.27″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 26.40°F /58.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 16.20°F /45.00°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 2,469

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 40

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 23rd, 2019 at 2:34pm AKDT.