Connect

617 Mitkof Highway, Petersburg, Alaska

$24,900
  • $24,900
  • 4.54
Receive text updates on this listing

Wonderful view lot. Great sun exposure. Ready for you to develop.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Sun 22 Dec
Mon 23 Dec
Tue 24 Dec
Wed 25 Dec
Thu 26 Dec
Fri 27 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-4990
  • Price $24,900
  • Acres 4.54
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $398
  • Tax Year 2018

Community Information

  • Address 617 Mitkof Highway
  • Area 567 - Mitkof Island & Vicinity
  • Subdivision LW USS 2465
  • City Petersburg
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99833

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Natural Gas - None, Septic - None, Sewer-None, Telephone - Adj Site, Well - None
  • Features Fire Service Area, Highway Frontage, In City Limits, Trees - Heavy, View
  • View Mountains, Ocean
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed April 6th, 2019
  • Days on Market 251
  • Zoning RES - Residential (Unofficial)
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Petersburg Properties, LLC

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area, Large Area(s) of Government Designated Parkland

  • Icon of money $35,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $73

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 93.44%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 20

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 109.95″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 34.90°F /63.90°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 23.40°F /48.00°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 3,799

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 39

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on December 13th, 2019 at 1:34am AKST.