Connect

48465 Miracle Avenue, Soldotna, Alaska

$193,000
  • $193,000
  • 2
  • 2
  • 876
  • 1.18
Receive text updates on this listing

2BR 2BA house with a detached shop with office space and a shed/bunkhouse. Convinent location, nice treed lot. Most furnishings can go. Lawn mower, freezer and patio furniture in garage stays.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-4998
  • Price $193,000
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 876
  • Acres 1.18
  • Year Built 1975
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Single Family Res
  • Style Ranch-Traditional
  • Status Active
  • # of Garages 2

Community Information

Amenities

  • Garages Detached
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Interior Features Freezer-Stand Alone, Microwave (B/I), Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Security System, Washer &/Or Dryer, Water Softener
  • Heating Stove

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Roof Metal
  • Construction Wood Frame
  • Foundation Concrete Block

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed April 6th, 2019
  • Days on Market 13
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Redoubt Realty

Financials

  • $/SqFt $220

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Increased from $189,000 to $193,000

Neighborhood Information

Very Rapid Population Growth, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area, Large Area(s) of Government Designated Parkland

  • Icon of money $269,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $133

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.49%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 208

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 18.95″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 21.30°F /62.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 5.50°F /47.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 15,061

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 37

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 19th, 2019 at 12:49am AKDT.