Connect

A003 S Lewis Loop, Wasilla, Alaska

$375,000
  • $375,000
  • 155
Receive text updates on this listing

You can build your dream home on Fish Creek and have the Alaskan wilderness as your backyard! 155 Acres with Fish Creek running through, nicely treed and flat. Plenty of road frontage, electric in area.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-5103
  • Price $375,000
  • Acres 155.00
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $2,749
  • Tax Year 2018

Community Information

  • Address A003 S Lewis Loop
  • Area WA - Wasilla
  • Subdivision T16NR03WS08 A003
  • City Wasilla
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99623

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - In Area
  • Features Horse Property, Road Service Area, Trees - Heavy
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Creek

Additional Information

  • Date Listed April 9th, 2019
  • Days on Market 219
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown (re: all MSB)
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: RE/MAX Dynamic of the Valley, The Kevin Crozier Team

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $234,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $188

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.19%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 321

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 14th, 2019 at 2:04am AKST.