Connect

64474 S Chugach Vista Circle, Chickaloon, Alaska

$115,000 REDUCED 8%
  • $115,000
  • 11¾
Receive text updates on this listing

Fantastic 11.75 acre lot with 360 degree views in the gorgeous Glacier View area! Building Pad already in place, electric at the drive! Everything's ready for your cabin or home! Lake views possible from a 2nd story! Near Pinochle trail system for fabulous trails and hunting! Berries everywhere!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 13 Nov
Thu 14 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-5121
  • Price $115,000
  • Acres 11.75
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $575
  • Tax Year 2018

Community Information

  • Address 64474 S Chugach Vista Circle
  • Area MG - Mat Glacier/Glacier View
  • Subdivision Chugach Vista Addn 1 L7
  • City Chickaloon
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99674

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - On Site, Electric-Overhead
  • Features Driveway, Horse Property, Road Service Area, View
  • View Lake, Mountains
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed April 9th, 2019
  • Days on Market 218
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned-all MSB but Palmer/Wasilla/Houston
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Notch Realty Co.

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $125,000 to $115,000

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $435,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $256

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 91.98%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 13

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 0.00″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 0.00°F /0.00°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 0.00°F /0.00°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 1,251

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 13th, 2019 at 9:19pm AKST.