Connect

34529 North Fork Road, Anchor Point, Alaska

$21,000
  • $21,000
  • 1.02
Receive text updates on this listing

Paved North Fork Hwy frontage. Nice level 1.02 acre lot with driveway into it. Ready for your Cabin, House or Business needs!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May
Sat 04 May
Sun 05 May
Mon 06 May
Tue 07 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-5140
  • Price $21,000
  • Acres 1.02
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed April 9th, 2019
  • Days on Market 14
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Coastal Realty

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $145,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $130

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 95.32%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 53

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 28.27″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 26.40°F /58.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 16.20°F /45.00°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 2,469

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 40

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 23rd, 2019 at 1:49pm AKDT.