Connect

413 4th Avenue, Bethel, Alaska

$149,000
  • $149,000
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,200
  • .14
Receive text updates on this listing

Ranch style home located in the heart of town, close to grocery store, banking, & restaurants. Spacious floor plan, kitchen, dining and living area open to one another. Linoleum flooring throughout. Lots of windows for natural lighting. Steel piling for foundation. Hook-ups for two toyo stoves

Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep
Wed 04 Sep
Thu 05 Sep
Fri 06 Sep
Sat 07 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-5145
  • Price $149,000
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 1,200
  • Acres 0.14
  • Year Built 1960
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Single Family Res
  • Style Ranch-Traditional
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 413 4th Avenue
  • Area 875 - Bethel Census Area - All
  • Subdivision L6B B10 Plat 82-16
  • City Bethel
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99559

Amenities

  • Garages None
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Interior Features Arctic Entry
  • Heating Other - See Remarks

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Roof Metal
  • Construction Wood Frame - 2x6
  • Foundation Pilings

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed April 9th, 2019
  • Days on Market 137
  • Zoning RES - Residential (Unofficial)
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: RE/MAX Dynamic Properties

Financials

  • $/SqFt $124

Neighborhood Information

Low Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $149,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $124

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.55%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 8

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 43/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.18″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 12.40°F /63.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 0.70°F /48.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 11,683

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 25

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 24th, 2019 at 6:04pm AKDT.