Connect

2855 Sebastian Court, North Pole, Alaska

$45,000 REDUCED 8%
  • $45,000
  • 1
  • 165
  • 1.16
Receive text updates on this listing

Building lot with small cabin and septic. Property is agent owned.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 15 Oct
Wed 16 Oct
Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-5196
  • Price $45,000
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 165
  • Acres 1.16
  • Year Built 2014
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Recreational/Cabin
  • Style Cabin
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $623
  • Tax Year 2018

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features Fixer Upper
  • Garages None
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Interior Features Microwave (B/I)
  • Heating None

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Roof Metal
  • Construction Wood Frame - 2x4
  • Foundation Other - See Remarks

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed April 10th, 2019
  • Days on Market 189
  • Zoning RR - Rural Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Debbie Joslin Realty, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $273

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $49,000 to $45,000

Neighborhood Information

Significant Percentage of Family Households, Close to Military Facility(ies), Growing Population, Moderate Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $295,200

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $135

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.79%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 192

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 41/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 10.74″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun -1.50°F /74.90°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon -18.70°F /49.90°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 22,553

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 28

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 15th, 2019 at 11:19pm AKDT.