Connect

2855 Sebastian Court, North Pole, Alaska

$49,000
  • $49,000
  • 1
  • 165
  • 1.16
Receive text updates on this listing

Building lot with small cabin and septic. Property is agent owned.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep
Wed 04 Sep
Thu 05 Sep
Fri 06 Sep
Sat 07 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-5196
  • Price $49,000
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 165
  • Acres 1.16
  • Year Built 2014
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Recreational/Cabin
  • Style Cabin
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $623
  • Tax Year 2018

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features Fixer Upper
  • Garages None
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Interior Features Microwave (B/I)
  • Heating None

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Roof Metal
  • Construction Wood Frame - 2x4
  • Foundation Other - See Remarks

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed April 10th, 2019
  • Days on Market 137
  • Zoning RR - Rural Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Debbie Joslin Realty, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $297

Neighborhood Information

Significant Percentage of Family Households, Close to Military Facility(ies), Growing Population, Moderate Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $380,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $185

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.90%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 181

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 10.74″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun -1.50°F /74.90°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon -18.70°F /49.90°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 22,553

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 28

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 24th, 2019 at 2:34pm AKDT.