Connect

14118 W Aero Lane, Big Lake, Alaska

$155,000
  • $155,000
  • 5
Receive text updates on this listing

Beautiful lot with mountain views close to the Big Lake Airport.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 20 Aug
Wed 21 Aug
Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-5219
  • Price $155,000
  • Acres 5.00
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 14118 W Aero Lane
  • Area BG - Big Lake
  • Subdivision T17NR03WS27 B008
  • City Big Lake
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99652

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Telephone - Adj Site, Telephone - In Area
  • Features Fire Service Area, Road Service Area, Trees - Cleared, View
  • View Mountains
  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed April 10th, 2019
  • Days on Market 132
  • Zoning RES - Residential (Unofficial)
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Real Estate Mat Su

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $425,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $208

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.12%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 68

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 20th, 2019 at 10:04am AKDT.