Connect

4500 E Starwood Drive, Wasilla, Alaska

$30,000 REDUCED 12%
  • $30,000
  • .95
Receive text updates on this listing

Beautiful lot in a prime location just minutes away from recreational hot spots such as Hatcher Pass & The Government Peak Recreation Area. The lot is mostly cleared, fairly level and features a mixture of birch, poplar and spruce trees. Perfectly set up to build your Alaskan Dream home. Check it out today as lots such as this are in high demand. More photos coming soon.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-5231
  • Price $30,000
  • Acres 0.95
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 4500 E Starwood Drive
  • Area WA - Wasilla
  • Subdivision Foxwood L8 B1
  • City Wasilla
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99654

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site
  • Features Road Service Area, Trees - Cleared
  • View Mountains, Partial
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed April 10th, 2019
  • Days on Market 223
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown (re: all MSB)
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: RE/MAX Frontier

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $34,200 to $30,000

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area, Suburb of Anchorage

  • Icon of money $310,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $169

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.45%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 866

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 19.35″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 23.30°F /65.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /47.90°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 57,287

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 18th, 2019 at 2:19pm AKST.