Connect

123 Wolf Drive, Sitka, Alaska

$385,000
  • $385,000
  • 6
  • 4
  • 2,208
  • .15
Receive text updates on this listing

Newly remodeled duplex, 6BD, 4BA, on the top of Wolf Drive. Nice views, quiet neighborhood, fantastic investment. New floors, plumbing, electrical, bathrooms, fixtures, exterior paint... Live upstairs, rent the down and let someone else pay your mortgage.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
Sat 03 Aug
Sun 04 Aug
Mon 05 Aug
Tue 06 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-5262
  • Price $385,000
  • Bedrooms 6
  • Bathrooms 4.00
  • Square Footage 2,208
  • Acres 0.15
  • Year Built 1978
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Single Family Res
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 123 Wolf Drive
  • Area 562 - Sitka Borough - All
  • Subdivision Wolf L12
  • City Sitka
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99835

Amenities

  • Garages None
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Heating Stove

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Roof Asphalt/Comp Shingle
  • Construction Wood Frame
  • Foundation Other - See Remarks

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed April 11th, 2019
  • Days on Market 97
  • Zoning R1 - Single Family or Duplex
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Baranof Realty

Financials

  • $/SqFt $174

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Coming Soon to Active

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $525,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $128

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 94.55%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 9

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 10/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 96.07″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 37.90°F /61.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 27.10°F /48.70°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 8,965

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 37

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on July 23rd, 2019 at 6:04pm AKDT.