Connect

Unit #150 - 10928 Eagle River Road, Eagle River, Alaska

$2
  • $2
  • 3,664
Receive text updates on this listing

Located in the Eagle Financial Center, Suite 150 has a dedicated exterior entry and is currently built out for open office use. Great visibility with easy access right off the highway. $2.25 full service. Suite is currently leased through 06/30/2019 with potential early occupancy. Space requires 48 hour plus notice to show.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Sun 22 Dec
Mon 23 Dec
Tue 24 Dec
Wed 25 Dec
Thu 26 Dec
Fri 27 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-5336
  • Price $2
  • Square Footage 3,664
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 1984
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Single Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Unit #150 - 10928 Eagle River Road
  • Area 90 - Eagle River
  • Subdivision Eagle Tr A #150
  • City Eagle River
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99577

Additional Information

  • Date Listed April 12th, 2019
  • Days on Market 245
  • Zoning CE-B-3 General Busines

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Commercial Real Estate Alaska, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $650,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $295

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.10%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 446

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 17.24″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.60°F /68.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 4.90°F /47.70°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 26,764

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 30

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on December 13th, 2019 at 3:49am AKST.