Connect

5750 W View Circle, Big Lake, Alaska

$29,500
  • $29,500
  • 2.37
Receive text updates on this listing

Look no further...Large road accessible 2.37 acre lot in the Crooked Lake area! Owners have had this property for 30+ years and are now selling. This could the place you have been looking for to build your permanent residence or your weekend getaway cabin. Once built property could have a view of the beautiful pond adjacent from the lot and have dock and lake access only 200 ft away.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct
Wed 02 Oct
Thu 03 Oct
Fri 04 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-5456
  • Price $29,500
  • Acres 2.37
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $188
  • Tax Year 2017

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric-Unknwn-BTV, Nat Gas-Unknwn-BTV, Pub Wtr-Unknown-BTV, Sewer-Unknown-BTV, Telephne-Unknown-BTV, Well - Unknown-BTV, Electric - In Area
  • Features Trees - Heavy, View
  • View Lake
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed April 13th, 2019
  • Days on Market 161
  • Zoning R1 - Single Family or Duplex
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: First Choice Realty

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $194,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $202

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 96.96%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 69

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 20th, 2019 at 11:04am AKDT.