Connect

10 Bowpicker Lane, Kenai, Alaska

$100,000 FORECLOSURE
  • $100,000
  • 1,800
Receive text updates on this listing

THIS WAS CALLED CARETAKERS COTTAGE. IT HAS MAIN FLOOR WITH 2 BEDROOMS THEN A LOFT SLEEPING AREA AND A FULL UNFINISHED BASEMENT. OWN A PART OF KENAI HISTORY. THIS BLDG CAN BE PURCHASED WITH 2 LARGER BUILDINGS IN THE CONDO AREA.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-5457
  • Price $100,000
  • Square Footage 1,800
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 1940
  • Type Commercial Property
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • View River, Partial

Interior

  • Heating Stove
  • # of Stories 2

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Roof Asphalt/Comp Shingle
  • Construction Concrete, Wood Frame
  • Foundation Poured Concrete

Additional Information

  • Date Listed April 13th, 2019
  • Days on Market 220
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown
  • Foreclosure Yes

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Mossy Oak Properties of Alaska - Soldotna

Financials

  • $/SqFt $56

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $574,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $229

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.70%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 202

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 18.95″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 21.30°F /62.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 5.50°F /47.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 15,563

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 40

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 17th, 2019 at 1:04pm AKST.