Connect

1977 E Bogard Road, Wasilla, Alaska

$1
  • $1
  • 37,206
Receive text updates on this listing

Please see documents for break down of the office/warehouse/mezzanine/loading dock space and square footage. Fully fenced in large yard in the back. $1.15/office sq ft, $.65/warehouse sq ft, and $.25/mezzanine sq ft.Enstar Average: $1,075MEA Average: Hi $96 Lo $83 Avg $89

Schedule a Tour

Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-5511
  • Price $1
  • Square Footage 37,206
  • Acres 0.00
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features Fencing, HW Heater - Gas, On-Site Parking, Overhead Door(s), Wtrfrnt-Acc Nearby, Loading Dock

Interior

  • Heating In-Floor Heat

Exterior

  • Construction Concrete, Metal, Other - See Remarks, Post & Beam, Wood Frame

Additional Information

  • Date Listed April 15th, 2019
  • Days on Market 215
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown (re: all MSB)

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Signature Real Estate Alaska - Mat-Su Realty & Appraisal

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area, Suburb of Anchorage

  • Icon of money $229,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $144

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.45%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 862

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 19.35″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 23.30°F /65.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /47.90°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 57,287

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 17th, 2019 at 3:34am AKST.