Connect

854 E 36th Avenue, Anchorage, Alaska

$1,000,000
  • $1,000,000
  • 3,530
  • .63
Receive text updates on this listing

This 3 parcel, B-3 zoned 27,378 sq ft fully paved & secured property includes a single story, 1,920 office building and a 1,610 sq ft shop. Sitting on the corner of the New Seward Highway on 36th Ave, this property gets very high traffic exposure to make any business easy to find.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 14 Oct
Tue 15 Oct
Wed 16 Oct
Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-5558
  • Price $1,000,000
  • Square Footage 3,530
  • Acres 0.63
  • Year Built 1972
  • Type Commercial Property
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features Automotive Allowed, Corner Lot, Fencing

Additional Information

  • Date Listed April 16th, 2019
  • Days on Market 181
  • Zoning B3 - General Business

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Keller Williams Realty Alaska Group

Financials

  • $/SqFt $283

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover, Close Proximity to Sea/Ocean

  • Icon of money $209,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $175

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.94%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 28

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 58/100

    Walk Score®Somewhat Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 14,771

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 14th, 2019 at 12:04am AKDT.