Connect

854 E 36th Avenue, Anchorage, Alaska

$950,000 REDUCED 5%
  • $950,000
  • 3,530
  • .63
Receive text updates on this listing

This 3 parcel, B-3 zoned 27,378 sq ft fully paved & secured property includes a single story, 1,920 office building and a 1,610 sq ft shop. Sitting on the corner of the New Seward Highway on 36th Ave, this property gets very high traffic exposure to make any business easy to find.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Feb
Wed 19 Feb
Thu 20 Feb
Fri 21 Feb
Sat 22 Feb
Sun 23 Feb
Mon 24 Feb
Tue 25 Feb
Wed 26 Feb
Thu 27 Feb
Fri 28 Feb
Sat 29 Feb
Sun 01 Mar
Mon 02 Mar
Tue 03 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-5558
  • Price $950,000
  • Square Footage 3,530
  • Acres 0.63
  • Year Built 1972
  • Type Commercial Property
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features Corner Lot, Fencing, Automotive Allowed

Additional Information

  • Date Listed April 16th, 2019
  • Days on Market 285
  • Zoning B3 - General Business

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Keller Williams Realty Alaska Group

Financials

  • $/SqFt $269

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $1,000,000 to $950,000
Status Changed from Pending to Active
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover, Close Proximity to Sea/Ocean

  • Icon of money $300,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $90

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.18%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 30

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 60/100

    Walk Score®Somewhat Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 14,771

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on February 18th, 2020 at 9:49pm AKST.