Connect

3850 N Point Drive, Anchorage, Alaska

$525,000
  • $525,000
  • .3
Receive text updates on this listing

Rare opportunity-The last available vacant lot on the north side of Campbell Lake. Why buy a 40-year old problem when you can start fresh for less? Private treed corner lot with south facing light and fabulous views overlooking Campbell Lake. Lots of water frontage with ample room for a seaplane dock and taxi space. All utilities are adjacent or on-site. LL is owner

Schedule a Tour

Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct
Wed 02 Oct
Thu 03 Oct
Fri 04 Oct
Sat 05 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-5659
  • Price $525,000
  • Acres 0.30
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Nat Gas - Adj Site, Pub Wtr - Adj Site, Sewer - Adj Site
  • Features Airplane Access
  • View Lake
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Lake

Additional Information

  • Date Listed April 17th, 2019
  • Days on Market 543
  • Zoning R1 - Single Family Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Commercial

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Pending to Active
Status Changed from Active to Pending
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $270,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $231

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.10%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 274

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 46/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 24,416

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 30

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 21st, 2019 at 1:49am AKDT.