Connect

1035 W Fireweed Lane, Anchorage, Alaska

$1 REDUCED 10%
  • $1
  • 1,350
Receive text updates on this listing

Full service space excluding phone and internet, new carpet and paint throughout, reception area, large work area, 2 private offices, private bathroom. Introductory rate of .99 cents per square foot for the first 6 months.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 12 Aug
Thu 13 Aug
Fri 14 Aug
Sat 15 Aug
Sun 16 Aug
Mon 17 Aug
Tue 18 Aug
Wed 19 Aug
Thu 20 Aug
Fri 21 Aug
Sat 22 Aug
Sun 23 Aug
Mon 24 Aug
Tue 25 Aug
Wed 26 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-5676
  • Price $1
  • Square Footage 1,350
  • Acres 0.00
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Single Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 1035 W Fireweed Lane
  • Area 10 - Spenard
  • Subdivision Rainbow L10 BC
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99503

Additional Information

  • Date Listed April 18th, 2019
  • Days on Market 461
  • Zoning B3 - General Business

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: RE/MAX Dynamic Properties

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Status Changed from Active to Expired
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover, Close Proximity to Sea/Ocean

  • Icon of money $280,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $130

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.39%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 35

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 86/100

    Walk Score®Very Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 14,771

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 12th, 2020 at 3:19pm AKDT.