Connect

405 Eklutna Street, Anchorage, Alaska

$80,000 REDUCED 6%
  • $80,000
  • .18
Receive text updates on this listing

Builders, Beautiful flat, ready to build lot in an established, quiet neighborhood. Minutes from schools, parks, and entertainment!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 12 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Sun 22 Dec
Mon 23 Dec
Tue 24 Dec
Wed 25 Dec
Thu 26 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-5738
  • Price $80,000
  • Acres 0.18
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 405 Eklutna Street
  • Area 45 - Boniface Pkwy to Muldoon Rd
  • Subdivision Spring Acres L5 B3
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99504

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - On Site, Nat Gas - On Site, Pub Wtr - On Site, Sewer - On Site, Telephone - On Site
  • Features Driveway, DSL/Cable Available, Fence, Fire Service Area, In City Limits, Mobile Home Ok, Multi-Family Ok, Parkside, Road Service Area, Southern Exposure, Trees - Sparse
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed April 18th, 2019
  • Days on Market 238
  • Zoning R2M - Multi Family Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Keller Williams Realty Alaska Group of Wasilla

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $85,000 to $80,000
Price Reduced from $95,000 to $85,000

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $343,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $140

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.15%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 332

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 51/100

    Walk Score®Somewhat Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 15.29″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.80°F /65.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.10°F /52.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 41,650

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on December 12th, 2019 at 2:04am AKST.