Connect

L21ba Wadleigh Island, Klawock, Alaska

$18,500 REDUCED 5%
  • $18,500
  • .81
Receive text updates on this listing

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov
Sun 03 Nov
Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-5778
  • Price $18,500
  • Acres 0.81
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Ocean

Additional Information

  • Date Listed April 19th, 2019
  • Days on Market 185
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Prince Of Wales Island Realty LLC

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $19,500 to $18,500
Price Reduced from $25,000 to $19,500

Neighborhood Information

Low Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $425,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $193

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 95.44%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 4

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 137.40″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 38.40°F /64.00°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 28.80°F /51.40°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 803

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 39

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 21st, 2019 at 7:34pm AKDT.