Connect

B2-3 S Becky Lane B2l5a, Big Lake, Alaska

$30,000
  • $30,000
  • 2.67
Receive text updates on this listing

Amazing building opportunity! Just over two and a half acres of land to build your dream home! Lake access near by. Enjoy all the perks of living in quaint Big Lake while still just a short drive away from all of the amenities of Wasilla!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov
Sun 03 Nov
Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-5787
  • Price $30,000
  • Acres 2.67
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - On Site, Nat Gas - Adj Site, Pub Wtr-None, Septic - None, Sewer-None, Telephone - On Site, Well - None
  • Features DSL/Cable Available, Fire Service Area, Horse Property, Mobile Home Ok, Multi-Family Ok, Road Service Area, Trees - Heavy
  • View Lake
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed April 19th, 2019
  • Days on Market 185
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown (re: all MSB)
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Kibe Lucas Team Branch Office Keller Williams - Alaska Group

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $79,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $166

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 96.71%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 67

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 21st, 2019 at 10:34am AKDT.