Connect

Unit #c - 3261 S Big Lake Road, Big Lake, Alaska

$1
  • $1
  • 1,521
Receive text updates on this listing

Popular East Lake Mall in Big Lake. Lots of businesses already in mall. Tenants include 3 Bears Grocery Store, MVFCU, Big Lake Family Restaurant, Dentist Office, and Mat-Su Health Services.This unit is on the Johnson Drive Side of the building. Exterior Suite.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 23 Feb
Mon 24 Feb
Tue 25 Feb
Wed 26 Feb
Thu 27 Feb
Fri 28 Feb
Sat 29 Feb
Sun 01 Mar
Mon 02 Mar
Tue 03 Mar
Wed 04 Mar
Thu 05 Mar
Fri 06 Mar
Sat 07 Mar
Sun 08 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-582
  • Price $1
  • Square Footage 1,521
  • Acres 0.00
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features Mall, On-Site Parking, Master Meter - Gas, Wtrfrnt-Acc Nearby, Restroom(s)-Handicap, Security System, Separate Meter-Elec, Stand Alone Unit, In City Limits

Interior

  • Heating Baseboard

Exterior

  • Construction Wood Frame, Unknown - BTV

Additional Information

  • Date Listed January 16th, 2019
  • Days on Market 1731
  • Zoning COM - Commercial (Unofficial)

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Lee Realty, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Increased from $1 to $1

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $165,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $157

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 96.02%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 75

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on February 23rd, 2020 at 7:49am AKST.