Connect

L9a Bg Sperstad, Anchorage, Alaska

$120,000 REDUCED 6%
  • $120,000
  • .29
Receive text updates on this listing

A perfect opportunity for investors and developers! This lot is zoned R3 and has direct frontage off Arctic Boulevard. Land is scarce in Anchorage and this one is priced to sell.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 12 Aug
Thu 13 Aug
Fri 14 Aug
Sat 15 Aug
Sun 16 Aug
Mon 17 Aug
Tue 18 Aug
Wed 19 Aug
Thu 20 Aug
Fri 21 Aug
Sat 22 Aug
Sun 23 Aug
Mon 24 Aug
Tue 25 Aug
Wed 26 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-5826
  • Price $120,000
  • Acres 0.29
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $2,025
  • Tax Year 2019

Community Information

  • Address L9a Bg Sperstad
  • Area 15 - W Tudor Rd - Dimond Blvd
  • Subdivision Sperstad L9A BG
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99518

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Natural Gas-In Area, Pub Wtr - Adj Site, Sewer - Adj Site, Telephone - In Area
  • Features DSL/Cable Available, Fire Service Area, In City Limits, Road Service Area, Trees - Sparse
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed April 20th, 2019
  • Days on Market 481
  • Zoning R3 - Multiple Family Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Keller Williams Realty Alaska Group

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $127,500 to $120,000

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $309,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $185

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.70%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 69

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 47/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 10,371

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 33

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 12th, 2020 at 3:49pm AKDT.