Connect

L9a Bg Sperstad, Anchorage, Alaska

$127,500
  • $127,500
  • .29
Receive text updates on this listing

A perfect opportunity for investors and developers! This lot is zoned R3 and has direct frontage off Arctic Boulevard. Land is scarce in Anchorage and this one is priced to sell.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep
Wed 04 Sep
Thu 05 Sep
Fri 06 Sep
Sat 07 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-5826
  • Price $127,500
  • Acres 0.29
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $2,025
  • Tax Year 2019

Community Information

  • Address L9a Bg Sperstad
  • Area 15 - W Tudor Rd - Dimond Blvd
  • Subdivision Sperstad L9A BG
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99518

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Natural Gas-In Area, Pub Wtr - Adj Site, Sewer - Adj Site, Telephone - In Area
  • Features DSL/Cable Available, Fire Service Area, In City Limits, Road Service Area, Trees - Sparse
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed April 20th, 2019
  • Days on Market 127
  • Zoning R3 - Multiple Family Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Keller Williams Realty Alaska Group

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $269,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $136

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.90%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 75

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 10,371

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 33

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 24th, 2019 at 2:19pm AKDT.