Connect

2130 E Palmer-wasilla Highway, Wasilla, Alaska

$1,350
  • $1,350
  • 1
  • 1
  • 720
  • 1
Receive text updates on this listing

Very convenient waterfront location. Fully furnished cabin with gas & electric included.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 17 Jan
Sat 18 Jan
Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-5953
  • Price $1,350
  • Bedrooms 1
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 720
  • Acres 1.00
  • Year Built 2006
  • Type Residential Lease
  • Style Cabin
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 2130 E Palmer-wasilla Highway
  • Area WA - Wasilla
  • Subdivision L2 Shady Nook
  • City Wasilla
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99654

Amenities

  • Features Deck/Patio, Motion Lighting, View, Waterfront
  • Parking Spaces 2
  • Garages None
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Creek

Interior

  • Interior Features BR/BA on Main Level, Carpet, Ceiling Fan(s), Fireplace, Microwave, Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Smoke Detector(s)
  • Heating Radiant
  • Fireplace Yes

Exterior

  • Construction Wood Frame, Post & Beam

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed April 23rd, 2019
  • Days on Market 270
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned-all MSB but Palmer/Wasilla/Houston

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Alaska Realty & Investments

Financials

  • $/SqFt $2

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area, Suburb of Anchorage

  • Icon of money $336,500

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $189

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.38%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 907

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 19.35″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 23.30°F /65.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /47.90°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 57,287

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on January 17th, 2020 at 10:49am AKST.