Connect

1971 N Broadway Drive, Wasilla, Alaska

$120,000
  • $120,000
  • .94
Receive text updates on this listing

Two half acre lots available at the corner of Midtown Drive and Broadway Drive. Midtown Estates CCR's designate these lots for commercial use. Buyer to verify.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 17 Jan
Sat 18 Jan
Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-5978
  • Price $120,000
  • Acres 0.94
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Commercial
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $2,400
  • Tax Year 2019

Community Information

Amenities

  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed April 23rd, 2019
  • Days on Market 269
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown (re: all MSB)
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Century 21 Realty Solutions - Midtown Anchorage

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Increased from $60,000 to $120,000

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $295,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $166

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.10%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 495

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 18.51″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.30°F /65.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.80°F /46.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 26,658

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on January 17th, 2020 at 10:34am AKST.