Connect

Unit #10 - 1025 E 10th Avenue, Anchorage, Alaska

$1,100
  • $1,100
  • 2
  • 1
  • .16
Receive text updates on this listing

Quiet 2 bedroom unit located in fairview. Well kept building with completely fenced in area.Wood laminate flooring with carpet in both bedrooms. No pets.Convenient off street parking near the four-plex. Perfect location near parks, downtown, stores, and trails. Available now!Pets on approval

Schedule a Tour

Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-6054
  • Price $1,100
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Acres 0.16
  • Year Built 1966
  • Type Residential Lease
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Garages None
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Heating Baseboard

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed April 24th, 2019
  • Days on Market 29
  • Zoning R4 - Multiple Family Residential

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Alaska Group Property Management

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Close to Penitentiary, High Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $820,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $205

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.13%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 62

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 52/100

    Walk Score®Somewhat Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 15.29″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.80°F /65.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.10°F /52.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 18,246

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 24th, 2019 at 1:19am AKDT.