Connect

000 Elliott Highway, Fairbanks, Alaska

$1,120,000
  • $1,120,000
  • 138½
Receive text updates on this listing

This patented gold mine adjoins USMS 1740 Anderson Group 2nd Tier of Dome Creek Placer, which is also for sale for $490,000 consisting of 70.78 acres. There are plat maps, and descriptions/reports available. To access these documents, the Seller is requiring a signed Confidentiality Agreement. Dome Creek runs adjacent to the property.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov
Sun 03 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-6142
  • Price $1,120,000
  • Acres 138.50
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Commercial, Remote
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $1,038
  • Tax Year 2018

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features Mineral Rights, Southern Exposure, Trees - Cleared, Trees - Sparse, View
  • View Wetlands
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed April 25th, 2019
  • Days on Market 236
  • Zoning GU1 - General Use
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Alaska Commercial Properties

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $254,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $120

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.01%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 64

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 14.07″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 5.90°F /72.20°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon -13.90°F /45.40°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 13,948

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 27

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 20th, 2019 at 6:04am AKDT.