Connect

L1-2 Merrill Avenue & L13-20, Nikiski/North Kenai, Alaska

$42,000
  • $42,000
  • 1.7
Receive text updates on this listing

10 adjoining lots priced to sell, Estate Sale and Seller says ''make offer. There are 2 homes on adjoining lots at both ends of these 10 lots. Power and gas on these lots.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
Thu 16 Apr
Fri 17 Apr
Sat 18 Apr
Sun 19 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-6171
  • Price $42,000
  • Acres 1.70
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - In Area, Natural Gas-In Area, Pub Wtr-Unknown-BTV, Septic - None, Telephone - In Area
  • Features Fire Service Area, Mobile Home Ok, Multi-Family Ok, Road Service Area, Trees - Heavy
  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed April 25th, 2019
  • Days on Market 347
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Real Estate Kenai

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $224,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $75

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.51%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 26

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 5th, 2020 at 2:04pm AKDT.