Connect

4019 San Ernesto Avenue 4029, Anchorage, Alaska

$950,000
  • $950,000
  • 12
  • 12
  • 8,256
  • .41
Receive text updates on this listing

Very clean and well maintained 12 Plex. All 1 Bedrooms. Cash, AHFC or Possible Assumption.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
Sat 03 Aug
Sun 04 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-6179
  • Price $950,000
  • Bedrooms 12
  • Bathrooms 12.00
  • Square Footage 8,256
  • Acres 0.41
  • Year Built 1969
  • Type Multi-Family
  • Sub-Type Apartment Style, Up and Down
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $12,532
  • Tax Year 2018

Community Information

  • Address 4019 San Ernesto Avenue 4029
  • Area 40 - Seward Hwy to Boniface Pkwy
  • Subdivision Australaska L24 & L25 B2
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99508

Amenities

  • Features CO Detector(s), DSL-Cable Available, In City Limits, Laundry Facility, Paved Driveway, Shed, Smoke Detector(s)
  • Parking Spaces 12
  • Garages None
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Heating Baseboard

Exterior

  • Exterior Vinyl
  • Roof Asphalt/Comp Shingle
  • Construction Wood Frame - 2x4
  • Foundation Concrete Block

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed April 26th, 2019
  • Days on Market 86
  • Zoning R4 - Multiple Family Residential

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: RE/MAX Dynamic Properties

Financials

  • $/SqFt $115

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $343,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $167

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.96%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 171

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 15.29″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.80°F /65.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.10°F /52.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 36,778

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on July 21st, 2019 at 2:19am AKDT.