Connect

21415 Rock Ptarmigan Street, Chugiak, Alaska

$85,900 REDUCED 2%
  • $85,900
  • .48
Receive text updates on this listing

RARE R5 lot.... Build-able lot, currently has mobile home on it. Public water, 3 bed septic. Let us know what we can do to help you make it happen.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Sun 22 Dec
Mon 23 Dec
Tue 24 Dec
Wed 25 Dec
Thu 26 Dec
Fri 27 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-6249
  • Price $85,900
  • Acres 0.48
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - On Site, Septic - On Site, Nat Gas - On Site, Well - Community
  • Features Building Present, Driveway, Fire Service Area, Road Service Area, Mobile Home Ok, Multi-Family Ok, DSL/Cable Available
  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed April 26th, 2019
  • Days on Market 231
  • Zoning CE-R-5 Suburban Residential with Mobile Homes
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Real Estate Brokers of Alaska Wasilla

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $87,500 to $85,900
Price Reduced from $89,900 to $87,500
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $359,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $168

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.70%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 108

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 17.24″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.60°F /68.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 4.90°F /47.70°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 9,132

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 30

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on December 13th, 2019 at 12:19pm AKST.