Connect

455 Wandering Way, Wasilla, Alaska

$39,000
  • $39,000
  • .65
Receive text updates on this listing

Vacant lot, all cleared and ready to start building, two septic tanks in place. ).65 acres, ready to start a foundation.Owner finance possible with large down payment.BTV all information

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct
Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-6406
  • Price $39,000
  • Acres 0.65
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $205
  • Tax Year 2018

Community Information

  • Address 455 Wandering Way
  • Area ML - Meadow Lakes
  • Subdivision Forest Lake L32 B2
  • City Wasilla
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99623

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - In Area
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed April 29th, 2019
  • Days on Market 170
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown (re: all MSB)
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: RE/MAX Dynamic Properties

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $359,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $180

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.18%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 310

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 5/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 16th, 2019 at 6:19pm AKDT.