Connect

4484 N Coronado Street, Wasilla, Alaska

$20,500
  • $20,500
  • .94
Receive text updates on this listing

Schedule a Tour

Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-6460
  • Price $20,500
  • Acres 0.94
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 4484 N Coronado Street
  • Area WA - Wasilla
  • Subdivision Floyds Place L10 B3
  • City Wasilla
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99623

Amenities

  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed April 30th, 2019
  • Days on Market 22
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned-all MSB but Palmer/Wasilla/Houston
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Real Estate Mat Su

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $15,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $78

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.93%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 278

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 22nd, 2019 at 1:04pm AKDT.