Connect

4721 E Bogard Road, Wasilla, Alaska

$1
  • $1
  • 5,000
Receive text updates on this listing

5,000 SF of retail/office/warehouse space for lease on Bogard Rd. Approximately 1,200 SF of retail/office and 3,800 SF of high-ceiling warehouse with 1X14' overhead door and 2 X dock high doors. Excellent retail frontage and exposure on Bogard Rd. with over 5,000 vehicles passing daily. Additional yard space also available. Abated rent negotiable!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep
Wed 04 Sep
Thu 05 Sep
Fri 06 Sep
Sat 07 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-6619
  • Price $1
  • Square Footage 5,000
  • Acres 0.00
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 4721 E Bogard Road
  • Area WA - Wasilla
  • Subdivision Stoney Hollow L1-2
  • City Wasilla
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99654

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 2nd, 2019
  • Days on Market 367
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown (re: all MSB)

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Commercial

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area, Suburb of Anchorage

  • Icon of money $452,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $207

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.34%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 856

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 19.35″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 23.30°F /65.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /47.90°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 57,287

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 24th, 2019 at 1:19am AKDT.