Connect

A005 Winkler Way, Wasilla, Alaska

$125,000
  • $125,000
  • 40
Receive text updates on this listing

Owner Finance available for this Large Parcel of Homestead property off Knik Goose Bay Road. Easy 2 wheel drive accessOwner Finance available upon Seller approval

Schedule a Tour

Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-6641
  • Price $125,000
  • Acres 40.00
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $682
  • Tax Year 2019

Community Information

  • Address A005 Winkler Way
  • Area WA - Wasilla
  • Subdivision T16R03WS14 A005
  • City Wasilla
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99654

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site
  • Features Dog Teams OK, Fire Service Area, In City Limits, Road Service Area, Trees - Sparse
  • View Mountains
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 2nd, 2019
  • Days on Market 78
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned-all MSB but Palmer/Wasilla/Houston
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: RE/MAX Dynamic Properties

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area, Suburb of Anchorage

  • Icon of money $167,500

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $82

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.37%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 865

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 65/100

    Walk Score®Somewhat Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 19.35″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 23.30°F /65.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /47.90°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 57,287

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on July 19th, 2019 at 7:19pm AKDT.