Connect

L3 B2 Skylark Avenue, Anchorage, Alaska

$70,000 REDUCED 12%
  • $70,000
  • .4
Receive text updates on this listing

This lot was subdivided in the 1960's and is surrounded by old growth trees and established neighborhoods. With potential 2nd story lake & mountain views, this lot offers close proximity to Sand Lake, Kincaid Park, and the Coastal Trail. This is one of three lots being sold as a package and can be individually developed or combined into 1.25 acres.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-6679
  • Price $70,000
  • Acres 0.40
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $1,340
  • Tax Year 2018

Community Information

  • Address L3 B2 Skylark Avenue
  • Area 15 - W Tudor Rd - Dimond Blvd
  • Subdivision M&W L3 B2
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99502

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - In Area, Natural Gas-In Area, Septic - None, Well - None
  • Features Fire Service Area, In City Limits
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 3rd, 2019
  • Days on Market 169
  • Zoning R1 - Single Family Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: RE/MAX Dynamic Properties

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $79,500 to $70,000

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $350,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $196

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.09%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 278

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 24,416

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 30

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 18th, 2019 at 12:34pm AKDT.