Connect

2851 E Palmer-wasilla Highway, Wasilla, Alaska

$2
  • $2
  • 1,470
Receive text updates on this listing

The Lake Park Center is Wasilla's newest premier business/retail building currently being built out for lease. Located in the heart of Wasilla, this building gets 12,000+cars a day that pass by and also has Wasilla Lake access in the back of the property. One 1470 sqft unit left to lease and ready for build-out. Generous landlord contributions toward tenant improvement with long term lease.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Tue 03 Dec
Wed 04 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-6717
  • Price $2
  • Square Footage 1,470
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 2018
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features On-Site Parking, Separate Meter-Elec, Separate Meter-Gas, Wtrfrnt-Acc Nearby

Interior

  • Heating Forced Air

Exterior

  • Construction Wood Frame - 2x6, Wood Frame

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 3rd, 2019
  • Days on Market 184
  • Zoning C - Commercial (re: Cities Wasilla/Houston)

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Signature Real Estate Alaska

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Status Changed from Active to Expired

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area, Suburb of Anchorage

  • Icon of money $290,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $275

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.44%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 862

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 19.35″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 23.30°F /65.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /47.90°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 57,287

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 20th, 2019 at 9:04am AKST.