Connect

3893 S Crozier Lane, Big Lake, Alaska

$329,500
  • $329,500
  • 1.73
Receive text updates on this listing

GREAT OPPORTUNITY!! - Hard to find road access waterfront, 1.73 Acre Big Lake Lot, 180'+ Lake Frontage. Located in cove with commanding views of main lake, Pioneer Peak & great sun exposure. Gentle bank, easy access & new $25,000 840+sf dock built in 2018. Lot has been cleared, old cabin removed, well installed, 4 bed septic installed and graded. 2 jet ski docks. Seller is listing licensee.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-6735
  • Price $329,500
  • Acres 1.73
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 3893 S Crozier Lane
  • Area BG - Big Lake
  • Subdivision T17NR03WS19 C021
  • City Big Lake
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99652

Amenities

  • Features Trees - Cleared
  • View Lake, Mountains
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Lake

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 3rd, 2019
  • Days on Market 15
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown (re: all MSB)
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: EXP Realty, LLC

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $279,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $412

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.59%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 60

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 19th, 2019 at 2:19am AKDT.