Connect

516 Soundview Avenue, Homer, Alaska

$239,000
  • $239,000
  • 2
  • 1
  • 988
  • .23
Receive text updates on this listing

Attractive and well-maintained home with a great in-town location. Open floor plan with cathedral ceiling and sunny south-facing windows, 2 bedrooms, 1 bath and a 5 Star Plus energy rating. An easy walk or bike to downtown Homer from this family friendly neighborhood.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-6736
  • Price $239,000
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 988
  • Acres 0.23
  • Year Built 1999
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Single Family Res
  • Style Ranch-Traditional
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features In City Limits, View
  • Garages None
  • View Mountains, Partial
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Interior Features Carpet, Dishwasher, Hardwood Flooring, Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Smoke Detector(s), Vaulted Ceiling, Washr&/Or Dryer Hkup
  • Heating Radiant

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Roof Metal
  • Construction Wood Frame, Wood Frame - 2x6
  • Foundation Quad-Lock

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 3rd, 2019
  • Days on Market 20
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Coastal Realty - Homer

Financials

  • $/SqFt $242

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $679,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $183

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.39%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 118

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 25.45″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 29.30°F /61.00°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 17.50°F /47.20°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 10,422

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 39

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 23rd, 2019 at 9:34am AKDT.