Connect

Unit #1 & #2 - 634 N Street, Anchorage, Alaska

$619,000
  • $619,000
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1,222
  • .16
Receive text updates on this listing

Location! Location! Location! Rare opportunity in highly sought after Bootleggers Cove! Zoned R3 makes this a ''Great'' investment opportunity! Keep the existing rental units for income while you build additional units on the front half of the lot! The possibilities are endless. Unit 1 has had the same tenant for 10 years.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Aug
Mon 19 Aug
Tue 20 Aug
Wed 21 Aug
Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-6739
  • Price $619,000
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 1,222
  • Acres 0.16
  • Year Built 1952
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Single Family Res
  • Style Other - See Remarks, Ranch-Raised
  • Status Active
  • # of Garages 1
  • Annual Tax Amount $6,942
  • Tax Year 2018

Community Information

Amenities

  • Garages Detached
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Heating Baseboard
  • Basement Finished

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Roof Asphalt/Comp Shingle
  • Construction Wood Frame
  • Foundation Poured Concrete

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 3rd, 2019
  • Days on Market 107
  • Zoning R3 - Multiple Family Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Notch Realty Co.

Financials

  • $/SqFt $507

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Close to Penitentiary, High Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $199,999

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $80

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.72%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 62

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 15.29″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.80°F /65.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.10°F /52.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 18,246

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 18th, 2019 at 9:49am AKDT.