Connect

L23 B9 Bulgaria Drive, Anchorage, Alaska

$85,000
  • $85,000
  • .82
Receive text updates on this listing

Let nature surround you on this private .82 acre lot with gorgeous mountain & inlet views! A beautiful hillside location and future building site for your Alaskan Dream home!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 07 Dec
Sun 08 Dec
Mon 09 Dec
Tue 10 Dec
Wed 11 Dec
Thu 12 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-6760
  • Price $85,000
  • Acres 0.82
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $949
  • Tax Year 2018

Community Information

  • Address L23 B9 Bulgaria Drive
  • Area 25 - Dearmoun Rd - Potter Marsh
  • Subdivision Paradise Valley L23 B9
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99516

Amenities

  • Utilities Natural Gas-In Area
  • Features View
  • View Inlet, Mountains
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 3rd, 2019
  • Days on Market 217
  • Zoning R6 - Suburban Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: EXP Realty, LLC Anchorage

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $451,100

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $234

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.00%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 353

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.49″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 24.50°F /58.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 11.00°F /45.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,145

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 29

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on December 7th, 2019 at 4:19am AKST.