Connect

L23 B9 Bulgaria Drive, Anchorage, Alaska

$85,000
  • $85,000
  • .82
Receive text updates on this listing

Let nature surround you on this private .82 acre lot with gorgeous mountain & inlet views! A beautiful hillside location and future building site for your Alaskan Dream home!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Aug
Mon 19 Aug
Tue 20 Aug
Wed 21 Aug
Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-6760
  • Price $85,000
  • Acres 0.82
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $949
  • Tax Year 2018

Community Information

  • Address L23 B9 Bulgaria Drive
  • Area 25 - Dearmoun Rd - Potter Marsh
  • Subdivision Paradise Valley L23 B9
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99516

Amenities

  • Utilities Natural Gas-In Area
  • Features View
  • View Inlet, Mountains
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 3rd, 2019
  • Days on Market 107
  • Zoning R6 - Suburban Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: EXP Realty, LLC

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $575,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $152

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.48%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 390

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.49″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 24.50°F /58.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 11.00°F /45.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,145

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 29

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 18th, 2019 at 5:04pm AKDT.