Connect

3355 N Dolly Varden Drive, Wasilla, Alaska

$25,000
  • $25,000
  • .99
Receive text updates on this listing

Beautiful mountain views from this awesome lot - perfect for a ranch with a walk-out or daylight basement. Utilities in the area. Great opportunity for you to build your Alaskan home.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-6767
  • Price $25,000
  • Acres 0.99
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 3rd, 2019
  • Days on Market 20
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown (re: all MSB)
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: EXP Realty, LLC

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area, Suburb of Anchorage

  • Icon of money $329,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $189

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.24%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 838

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 2/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 19.35″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 23.30°F /65.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /47.90°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 57,287

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 24th, 2019 at 12:49am AKDT.