Connect

6530 W Dimond Boulevard, Anchorage, Alaska

$1,200,000
  • $1,200,000
  • 5.19
Receive text updates on this listing

This exclusive 5 acre parcel, zoned R6, has 350 feet of southern bluff frontage with an older house on it. Estate sale as-is. Build your new and private ocean view home on the largest bluff property in Anchorage - or remodel the solid existing structure. Level, wooded and secluded near Kinkaid. By appointment only. No covenants.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-6801
  • Price $1,200,000
  • Acres 5.19
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $13,772
  • Tax Year 2018

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - On Site, Nat Gas - On Site, Septic - On Site, Well - On Site
  • Features Building Present, View
  • View Inlet, Mountains, Ocean, Unobstructed, Wetlands
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Inlet, Ocean

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 4th, 2019
  • Days on Market 45
  • Zoning R6 - Suburban Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: RE/MAX Dynamic Properties

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $427,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $201

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.91%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 278

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 24,416

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 30

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 18th, 2019 at 12:49pm AKDT.